Go To Search
Click to Home
Click to Home
Holiday Closures
  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 18, 2016
  • Good Friday / Easter - Friday, March 25 - Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25, 2016
  • Christmas Holiday - Saturday, December 24 - Sunday, December 25, 2016


City of Kerrville
701 Main Street
Kerrville, TX 78028
830-257-8000