Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone (TIRZ) Board

Next Meeting: February 15, 2024, 3:00 p.m.

 Agenda| Packet

Meeting Minutes:

Click Here

Previous Agendas:

Click Here

Previous Packets

Click Here

TIRZ Board Members:

Kenneth Early - ChairPat Murray
Fred Gamble Bruce Stracke
John HarrisonMindy Wendele - Vice Chair
Katherine Howard

Staff Contact:

Michael Hornes, Assistant City Manager
(830) 257-8000

Board Secretary:

Megan Folkerts, Senior Management Analyst
(830) 258-1113

Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Board Details


18 years of age and a resident of Kerr County or adjacent county; or, owns property in Kerr County or adjacent county

Powers and Duties:

Term of Office:

Two years; maximum of two consecutive terms



Number of Members:


Meeting Time & Place:

Semi-annually, fourth Thursday, 4:00 p.m., City Hall Council Chambers

Established By:

Ordinance No. 2018-19, amended by Ordinance 2020-04


January 28, 2020
Board Application:Board Application TIRZ