Senior Executive Team

EA Hoppe Exec Photo 2021

EA Hoppe


City Manager

EA.Hoppe@kerrvilletx.gov

Mike Hays Exec Photo 2021

Mike Hayes


City Attorney

Mike.Hayes@kerrvilletx.gov

Kim Meismer (2018)

Kim Meismer


Executive Director For General Operations

Kim.Meismer@kerrvilletx.gov

GuillermoGarcia(2017)

Guillermo Garcia


Executive Director For Innovation

Guillermo.Garcia@kerrvilletx.gov

Police Chief Chris McCall

Chris McCall


Police Chief

Chris.McCall@kerrvilletx.gov

Eric-Maloney Fire Chief

Eric Maloney


Fire Chief

Eric.Maloney@kerrvilletx.gov

Stuart Exec Photo

Stuart Cunyus

Public Information Officer

Stuart.Cunyus@kerrvilletx.gov

Barron_Exec_Photo

Stuart Barron

Executive Director for Public Public Works and Engineering

Stuart.Barron@kerrvilletx.gov


Megan Folkerts-195x245

Megan Folk

Senior Management Analyst

Megan.Folkerts@kerrvilletx.gov